Snapchat is a social media app to interact with friends and family through your photos and videos. But it has become a phenomenon for more than that. Snapchat became so popular in the masses because whatever picture or video you send to your friends and family, it will get automatically deleted within 10 seconds. The recipients can be cheeky and take screenshot but Snapchat even had the solution for that too. Snapchat sends a notification to the sender, notifying them that the screen shot was taken of the photo or from the video they sent.
You can save the photos and videos by downloading a third party app but sometimes it becomes very hectic going through all that trouble just to save photos or videos you receive from your friends and families. But AndroidiOSpack has got you covered in that department. We bring you an easy solution of saving photos and videos right from the Snapchat app.
All you have to do is to download Snapchat ++ which is a customized version of Snapchat and comes with quite few cool and interesting features including letting you save photos and videos from Snapchat. And the best part is it doesn’t require a jailbreak.
It has the following features:
- You can use the photos and video in your Camera Roll and upload them.
- Also saves the pictures and videos to your Camera Roll from Snapchat.
- You can also see a picture on Snapchat with this new version and not mark it as seen.
- You can discover as well as remove the Live Stories section in this version.
- You can view the pictures without holding them.
- You can also view stories of your friends without letting them know.
Save Photos and Videos from Snapchat on your iPhone:
Step 1- First of all you need to download Snapchat ++ version.
Step 2- After the download completes, open the Snapchat ++ app from the app drawer.
Step 3- When someone sends you a picture, in Snapchat ++ app you will be able to see a save button at the right corner in the bottom of your screen.
Step 4- Choose Camera Roll after clicking the Save button.
That’s it. The picture or video will be saved into your iPhone Camera Roll without letting the sender know.
You may also read: How to make modifications to Control Center on iPhone or iPad